Gentlemen
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Darth

4 posters

Go down

Darth Empty Darth

Post by Darth Mon Aug 15, 2011 2:57 pm

Hello old (and new) friends Very Happy I am curious if you remember me (thinking about Yao, Rata and Tof mostly).
If you don't:
My name is Paul, I'm 19 and I am a veteran babo player (started in 2007 I think). Though I had a long break - about 3 years. My former nick was DARTH -Stempien-, I've started my babo career in small polish clan "evolution". Then I joined cnik, dicto and others to create fx clan. And if you remember me I guess you recognize me best as fxDarth (the green one).

Anyway:
I came back to babo like 5 months ago and played for about 1.5 month trying to reactivate fx. We failed unfortunately and then my final exams came so I took a break. After them I didn't use the computer for further 3 months but now I came back again.
My skills are not yet back in 100% but I will recover them in few more days.

Weapon: Sniper + Knives // Smg + Shield
Type: elastic but more offensor / supporter than a defensor
Expectations: You have a pretty tag ( Very Happy ) and a few CMs from time to time would be nice Smile

I am writing this apply as I'd really like to join you guys. And you don't have to make haste with the decision - I need some time to train pirat
RATATATATATA !! Peace !

Darth

Back to top Go down

Darth Empty Re: Darth

Post by NoyzNarcos Mon Aug 15, 2011 11:25 pm

GL Darth!! Smile Smile Smile Smile
NoyzNarcos
NoyzNarcos

Back to top Go down

Post by Krono Tue Aug 16, 2011 8:34 am

Darthhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh good luck !!!!
I know a lot you , and u are strong !
Krono
Krono

Back to top Go down

Post by Yaô Tue Aug 16, 2011 12:53 pm

Hey Darth,

I remember you from the old days. It would be nice to play some games with you.